Bainville Public School

Home of the Mighty Bulldogs

Bainville School Staff
 
Last Name First Name Position Email
Allard AJ 5th Grade aallard@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Azure Carla Special Education Paraprofessional carlaazure@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Batt Katlyn Bus Driver/ Library Aide kbatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Baumann Jon District Clerk jbaumann@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Beery Rhiannon Title I, Principal rbeery@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Berwick Jessica Special Education Paraprofessional jberwick@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Boone Stephanie Special Education Paraprofessional sboone@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Coulston Tina Fourth Grade tcoulston@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Gable Lyanna Administrative Assistant lgable@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Giese Heather Kindergarten hgiese@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Gilligan Lauren Third Grade lgilligan@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Graham Cheryl Business, Technology graham@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Hickel Mandy Special Education mhickel@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Holcomb Lisa Head Cook lholcomb@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Hyatt Chuck Maintenance Supervisor chyatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Hyatt Stacy Title I & Librarian shyatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Keefner Samanatha 1st Grade slarocque@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Krogedal Brenda Secretary/Accounts Payable Clerk bkrogedal@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Lenoir Kim Kitchen Staff
McKinley Kimberly Math kmckinley@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Nielsen Alex 6-12 Social Studies anielsen@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Panasuk Merna HS English, Journalism, Annual mpanasuk@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Rasmussen Renee Superintendent rrasmussen@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Romo Erin K-12 Art eromo@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Schmidt Brandon Intermediate (5-8) Grades bschmidt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Next

 
CLOSE